25 Productivity and Time Management Tools and Strategies

June 29, 2016

One Hour


Our waking hours are filled with a constant deluge of information, tasks to accomplish, and competing demands for our attention from staff, clients, vendors, colleagues, family, and more. The “attention economy” challenges our ability to get things done. When multitasking is not the answer (indeed, it can even negatively impact our concentration, emotions, and creativity), we need to look elsewhere.


In this webinar, Heidi will provide you with 25 productivity and time management tools and strategies to help you be more efficient with your time, tune out distractions, and boost concentration on important tasks. Included will be practical time management tips that you can implement as soon as the webinar concludes, as well as technological tools that you can rely on to organize tasks and help you meet deadlines.


Your Presenter: Heidi S. Alexander, Esq.

Heidi S. Alexander, Esq. is a Law Practice Management Advisor at the  Massachusetts Law Office Management Assistance Program (MassLOMAP), where she advises lawyers on practice management matters and provides guidance in implementing new law office technologies. She frequently makes  presentations to the legal community and contributes to publications on law practice  management and technology, including ABA Law Technology TodayAttorney at Work, and Technolawyer. She is also the author of the forthcoming publication by the American Bar  Association’s Law Practice Division, Evernote as a Law Practice Tool

When: June 29, 2016 10AM Pacific/12 Noon Central/1PM Eastern
Free


REGISTER HERE


This is a one hour webinar. Please check with your state as to whether law office practice management is eligible for CLE. We will issue a certificate of attendance upon request.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software